Staff Directory


Name
Position
Phone
E-mail
Web
Social Media

Administration

.

.


Bryan Dunne Principal 531-299-8848 Bryan.Dunne@ops.org
Justin Thomalla Assistant Principal 531-299-8767 Justin.Thomalla@ops.org
Heidi Malowski Assistant Principal 531-299-8806 Heidi.Malowski@ops.org
Tracy Mitchell Assistant Principal 531-299-8799 Tracy.Mitchell @ops.org

Dean of Students

.

.


Catherine Bell Dean of Students 531-299-8864 Catherine.Bell@ops.org
Thomas Harskamp Dean of Students 531-299-8833 Thomas.Harskamp@ops.org

Magnet Coordinator

.

.


Sharon Parker Magnet Coordinator 531-299-8791 Sharon.Parker@ops.org

Counselors

.

.






Cean Ingram 6th Grade Counselor 531-299-8827 Elizabeth.Ingram@ops.org
Anjelica Garcia 8th Grade Counselor 531-299-8742 Anjelica.Garcia@ops.org

School Nurse

.

.


Jerry McGuire Nurse 402-557-4400 Jerry.McGuire@ops.org

School Psychologist

.

.


Lauren Smith School Psychologist 402-557-4400 Lauren.Smith@ops.org

 


Save
Save
Save
Save
Name
Position
E-mail
Web
Social Media
  Denise Forrest Lang. Arts/Literature - Dual Denise.Forrest@ops.org
Emily Gordon Social Studies Emily Gordon@ops.org

Andrea Guthridge Science Andrea.Guthridge@ops.org

Tyler Hamilton Math Tyler.Hamilton@ops.org
MaryBeth Kilnoski Math - Dual MaryBeth.Kilnoski@ops.org
Kristy Lee Math Kristy.Lee@ops.org
Michaela McGuire Science – Dual Michaela.McGuire@ops.org
Nicole Murray Lang. Arts/Literature Nicole.Murray@ops.org
Sara O'Neil Lang. Arts/Literature - Dual Sara.ONeil@ops.org

Armando Testa Math - Dual Armando.Testa@ops.org
Melissa Turner Lang. Arts/Literature Melissa.Turner@ops.org
Benjamin Wright Social Studies Benjamin.Wright@ops.org

 


Save
Save
Save
Save
Save
Save
Name
Position
E-mail
Web
Social Media
Kristin Burt Math Kristin.Burt@ops.org

Sasha Cervantes Lang. Arts/Literature - Dual Sasha.Cervantes@ops.org

Patrick Fullenkamp Science Patrick.Fullenkamp@ops.org
Bruce Jones Lang. Arts/Literature - Dual Bruce.Jones@ops.org

Krystal Kyger Math Krystal.Kyger @ops.org
Brenda Larsen Lang. Arts/Literature Brenda.Larsen@ops.org

Walter Willman Science Walter.Willman@ops.org

Michelle Morris Math Michelle.Morris@ops.org

Jennifer Pasko Social Studies Jennifer.Pasko@ops.org
Elizabeth Reynoso Social Studies - Dual Elizabeth.Reynoso@ops.org
Staci Rourke Math Staci.Rourke@ops.org

Walter Willman Science Walter.Willman@ops.org

 


Save
Save
Save

Name
Position
E-mail
Web
Social Media
Kristin Andersen Science Kristin.Andersen@ops.org
John Beilman Social Studies - Dual John.Beilman@ops.org
Magaly Castillo Science - Dual Magaly.Castillo@ops.org
Mariana Cruz Lang. Arts/Literature - Dual Mariana.Cruz@ops.org

Justis Darling Lang. Arts/Literature - Dual Justis.Darling@ops.org
Jennifer Elliott Lang. Arts/Literature Jennifer.Elliott@ops.org








Julia Kuhn Math Julia.Kuhn@ops.org
Lee Perez Social Studies Lee.Perez@ops.org
Alexis Pollard Lang. Arts/Literature Alexis.Pollard@ops.org
Hannah Schmidt Math Hannah.Schmidt@ops.org
Jennifer Sherrill Social Studies Jennifer.Sherrill@ops.org
Amy Smith Math Amy.Smith@ops.org
Jessica Smith Science Jessica.Smith@ops.org
David Sumrell Math David.Sumrell@ops.org
Walter Valentine Math Walter.Valentine@ops.org




 


Save
Save
Save
Name
Position
Phone
E-mail
Web
Social Media
John DeSalvo Lang. Arts/Literature 1141 John.Desalvo@ops.org
Jordon Dzingle-Schmitt Math 1148 Jordon.Dzingle-Schmitt @ops.org
Susan Ernst Social Studies 4400 Susan.Ernst@ops.org

Brian Farrell Math 1253 Brian.Farrell@ops.org
Matraisha Fuchs Math 1149 Matraisha.Fuchs@ops.org
Julia Gehringer Math 1253 Julia.Gehringer@ops.org

Audrey Holmes Math 1152 Audrey.Holmes@ops.org
Allison Kaipust Lang. Arts/Literature 1114 Allison.Kaipust@ops.org
Lisa Kammerer Lang. Arts/Literature 1142 Lisa.Kammerer@ops.org

Daniel Lopez Science - Dual 1247 Daniel.Lopez@ops.org
Jocelyn Masasi Math 1151 Jocelyn.Masasi@ops.org
Leann May-Burr Lang. Arts/Literature 1143 Leann.May-Burr@ops.org

Casey Moormeier Science 1146 Casey.Moormeier@ops.org
Alethea Ribeiro-Bakar Lang. Arts/Literature - Dual 1140 Alethea.Ribeiro-Bakar@ops.org
Laura Teachout Social Studies 4400 Laura.Teachout@ops.org

Christopher Zyla Social Studies 4400 Christopher.Zyla@ops.org

 


Save
Save
Save
Name
Position
E-mail
Web
Social Media

Technology

.

.


Levetta Chamberlain 5th/6th/7th/8th Info Tech Levetta.Chamberlain@ops.org
Keith Kramer Info Technology/Robotics Keith.Kramer@ops.org
Create Robotics
Shane Kramer Info Technology/Economics K.Shane.Kramer@ops.org
Paul Watson 7th/8th Digital Media Paul.Watson@ops.org

Tech & Living

.

.


Connie Jones Tech & Living Connie.Jones@ops.org

Gifted and Talented

.

.


Panyoua Yang Gifted Panyoua.Yang@ops.org

ESL Specialist

.

.


Amanda Leet ESL Specialist Amanda.Leet@ops.org

Media Specialist

.

.


Stephanie Schnabel Library/Media Specialist Stephanie.Schnabel@ops.org

Reading

.

.


Teresa Franks Reading Teresa.Franks@ops.org
Michelle Hamling Reading Michelle.Hamling@ops.org
Jean Knapp Reading Jean.Knapp@ops.org
Heidi Ruoff 5th, 6th & 7th Reading Heidi.Ruoff@ops.org

Physical Education

.

.


Brenda McDade Physical Education Brenda.McDade@ops.org
Candice Nielsen Physical Education Candice.Nielsen@ops.org
Jarred Schwieger Physical Education Jarred.Schwieger@ops.org
Christopher Sidzyik Physical Education Christopher.Sidzyik@ops.org

Music

.

.


Mary Bundy Vocal Music Mary.Bundy@ops.org
Steve Erickson Instrumental Music Steve.Erickson@ops.org
Tonya Maas Vocal Music Tanya.Maas@ops.org
Curt McKean Instrumental Music Howard.McKean@ops.org
Kara Smith Vocal Music Kara.Smith@ops.org

Economics

.

.


Ethan Sullivan Economics Ethan.Sullivan@ops.org

Art

.

.


Ryan Deike Art Ryan.Deike@ops.org

Stephanie Nicholson Art Stephanie.Nicholson@ops.org

Health

.

.


H.J. Hardy Human Growth & Development Howard.Hardy@ops.org

Special Education

.

.


Shannon Bergin Behavioral Shannon.Bergin@ops.org
Camille Clark Special Education Camille.Clark@ops.org
Jerri Hale 5th Special Ed Jerri.Hale@ops.org
Angela Honkomp Speech Therapist Angela.Honkomp@ops.org
Kate Kerniskey 7th/8th Special Ed Katherine.Kerniskey@ops.org
Samantha Ludacka ACP Samantha.Ludacka@ops.org
Heather Mahlberg 5th/6th Special Ed Heather.Mahlberg@ops.org
Richard Marcoux 7th Special Ed Richard.Marcoux@ops.org
Bryttney Steffen 8th Special Ed Bryttney.Steffen@ops.org

Transition Teacher

.

.


Gary Simmons Transition Gary.Simmons@ops.org

 


Save
Save
Save
Save