Staff Directory

 

Name
Position
Phone
E-mail
Web
Social Media

Administration

.

.

 
Angelique Gunderson Principal 531-299-8732 Angelique.Gunderson@ops.org
Heidi Malowski Assistant Principal 531-299-8806 Heidi.Malowski@ops.org
Tracy Mitchell Assistant Principal 531-299-8799 Tracy.Mitchell @ops.org
Joel Wisdom Assistant Principal/AD 531-299-8761 Joel.Wisdom@ops.org

Dean of Students

.

.

 
Sheila McCauley Dean of Students 531-299-8654 Sheila.McCauley@ops.org  
Juanita DeLeon Dean of Students 531-299-8836 Juanita.DeLeon@ops.org  

Instructional Facilitator

.

.

 
Catherine Twitchell Instructional Facilitator 531-299-8084 Catherine.Twitchell@ops.org  

 

 


Save
Save
Save
Save

 

Name
Position
Phone
E-mail
Web
Social Media

Counselors

.

.

 
Jeff Ruzicka 5th Grade Counselor 531-299-8782 Jeffrey.Ruzicka@ops.org
Cean Ingram 6th Grade Counselor 531-299-8827 Elizabeth.Ingram@ops.org
Maria Hernandez 7th Grade Counselor 531-299-7480 mariae.hernandez@ops.org
Anjelica Fields 8th Grade Counselor 531-299-8742 Anjelica.Fields@ops.org

 

 


Save
Save
Save
Save

Name
Position
E-mail
Web
Social Media
Denise Forrest Lang. Arts/Literature - Dual Denise.Forrest@ops.org
Emily Woods Math Emily.Woods@ops.org  
Laura Teachout
Science Laura.Teachout@ops.org    
Paul Franklin Social Studies Paul.franklin@ops.org  
MaryBeth Kilnoski Math - Dual MaryBeth.Kilnoski@ops.org
Kristy Lee Math Kristy.Lee@ops.org
Michaela McGuire Science Michaela.McGuire@ops.org
Morgan Then Lang. Arts/Literature Morgan.Thoene@ops.org
Chloe Meier Lang. Arts/Literature - Dual Chloe.Meier@ops.org  
Tera Nadolski Science - Dual Tera.nadolski@ops.org    
Armando Testa Math - Dual Armando.Testa@ops.org
Emilio Gomez Lang. Arts/Literature Emilio.gomez@ops.org
Herendira Moreno Padilla  Lang. Arts-Dual Herendira.morenopadilla@ops.org  

Fifth Grade Social Media:

Name
Position
E-mail
Web
Social Media
Kristin Burt Math Kristin.Burt@ops.org
Donna Wilcox Lang. Arts/Literature Donna.Wilcox@ops.org  
Patrick Fullenkamp Science Patrick.Fullenkamp@ops.org
Bruce Jones Lang. Arts/Literature - Dual Bruce.Jones@ops.org
Krystal Kyger Math Krystal.Kyger @ops.org
Brenda Larsen Lang. Arts/Literature Brenda.Larsen@ops.org
Lindsey Biesemeyer Social Studies Lindsey.Biesemeyer@ops.org    
Michelle Morris Math Michelle.Morris@ops.org
Elizabeth Lopez Language Arts - Dual Elizabeth.Lopez@ops.org
Elizabeth Reynoso Social Studies - Dual Elizabeth.Reynoso@ops.org
  Math  
Jordan Duff Math Jordan.Duff@ops.org    
Walt Willman Science Walter.Willman@ops.org

 


Save
Save
Save

 

Name
Position
E-mail
Web
Matthew Poppins Social Studies matthew.poppins@ops.org
Jake Rehurek Social Studies Jake.Rehurek@ops.org
Brian Farrell Science-7th/8th Brian.Farrell@ops.org  
Kenny Navarro Dual Language Arts Kenny.NavarroPabon@ops.org  
Laura Foix Lang. Arts/Literature  Lauram.Foix@ops.org
Jennifer Elliott Lang. Arts/Literature Jennifer.Elliott@ops.org
 Sam Fischer Dual Language Arts  Sam.Fischer@ops.org 
 Kara Hemsley Social Studies  Kara.Hemsley@ops.org  
Julia Kuhn Math Julia.Kuhn@ops.org
Veronica Montes Dual Language Math Veronica.montes@ops.org  
Diane Kremer ELA Diane.Kremer@ops.org  
Hannah Schmidt Math Hannah.Schmidt@ops.org
Myrna Cantu Dual Language Math   Myrna.CantuLeal@ops.org  
Amy Smith Math Amy.Smith@ops.org  
Jessica Smith Science Jessica.Smith@ops.org
Kelsey Erickson

Herendira Moreno Padilla
Math

Lang. Arts-Dual
Kelsey.Erickson@ops.org

Herendira.Morenopadilla@ops.org
 

 

 

Save
Save
Save

Name
Position
 
E-mail
Web
Social Media
John DeSalvo Dual Lang. Arts   John.Desalvo@ops.org
Brian Farrell Science-7th/8th    Brian.Farrell@ops.org
Steven Kaldahl Pre-Algebra   Steven.Kaldahl@ops.org
Anna McAllister Pre-Algebra & Geometry   Anna.McAllister@ops.org  
Mathew Hanner Pre-Algebra   Mathew.Hanner@ops.org
Matthew Poppens Social Studies-7/8   Matthew.poppen@ops.org    
Daniel Lopez Science - Dual   Daniel.Lopez@ops.org
Jocelyn Masasi Pre-Algebra & Algebra   Jocelyn.Masasi@ops.org
Leann May-Burr Lang. Arts   Leann.May-Burr@ops.org
Casey Moormeier Science   Casey.Moormeier@ops.org
Alethea Ribeiro-Bakar Lang. Arts - Dual   Alethea.Ribeiro-Bakar@ops.org
Nicholas Oelschlaeger Math              Nicholas.Oelschlaeger@ops.org  
Jordan Bizal Social Studies              Jordan.Bizal@ops.org  
Emily Scholl

Joey Vickery
Language Arts

Language Arts
             Emily.Scholl@ops.org

joey.vickery@ops.org
 

 


Save
Save
Save

Name
Position
E-mail
Web
Social Media

Technology

.

.

 
Natalie Palmgren 5th/6th/7th/8th Info Tech Natalie.Palmgren@ops.org             
Jarrod Olson Info Technology/Robotics Jarrod.Olson@ops.org
Shane Kramer 6th/7th/8th Economics K.Shane.Kramer@ops.org  
Chris Haworth 5th/7th/8th Info Tech Christopher.Haworth@ops.org

Tech & Living

.

.

 
Shirley Kathka Tech & Living Shirley.Kathka@ops.org  

Gifted and Talented

.

.

 
Susan Ernst Gifted Susan.Ernst@ops.org

ESL

.

.

 
Jacquelyn Leet ESLMath 5th/6th/7th Jacquelyn.Leet@ops.org
Emma Cortney ESL 7th/8th emma.cortney@ops.org  
Sarah Hughes-Deeney ESL 6th/7th/8th Sarah.Hughes-Deeney@ops.org
Richelle Hallgren ESL 6th/7th/8th Richelle.Hallgren@ops.org
Paula Aguirre
 
ESL 5th/6th Paula.Aguirre@ops.org

Media Specialist

.

.

 
Douglas Keel Library/Media Specialist Douglas.Keel@ops.org  

Reading

.

.

 
Michelle Hamling 5th/6th/7th/8th
ESL Reading
Michelle.Hamling@ops.org  
Heidi Ruoff 5th/6th/8th Reading Heidi.Ruoff@ops.org
Morgan Thoene 5th/6th/7th Reading Morgan.Thoene@ops.org    

Physical Education

.

.

 
Brenda McDade Physical Education Brenda.McDade@ops.org
Candice Nielsen Physical Education Candice.Nielsen@ops.org
Jarred Schwieger Physical Education Jarred.Schwieger@ops.org
Myron Bell Physical Education Myron.Bell@ops.org
David Kerr Physical Education David.Kerr@ops.org  

Music

.

.

 
Mary Young Vocal Music Mary.Young@ops.org
Melissa Srb Instrumental Music Melissa.srb@ops.org
Tanya Maas Vocal Music Tanya.Maas@ops.org
Katherine Stier Instrumental Music Katherine.Stier@ops.org
Kara Smith Vocal Music Kara.Smith@ops.org

Economics

.

.

 
Delaney Freese Economics Delaney.Freese@ops.org  

Art

.

.

 
Ryan Deike Art Ryan.Deike@ops.org
Stephanie Nicholson Art Stephanie.Nicholson@ops.org

Health

.

.

 
H.J. Hardy Human Growth & Development Howard.Hardy@ops.org

Special Education

.

.

 
Camille Clark Behavioral Camille.Clark@ops.org
Melissa Turner 5th Special Ed Melissa.turner@ops.org
Angela Honkomp Speech Therapist Angela.Honkomp@ops.org
Kate Kerniskey 7th Special Ed Katherine.Kerniskey@ops.org
Michelle May ACP Michelle.May@ops.org
Heather Mahlberg 6th Special Ed Heather.Mahlberg@ops.org
Richard Marcoux 8th Special Ed Richard.Marcoux@ops.org
Andrew Bruckner 7th/8th Dual Language Special Ed Andrew.Bruckner@ops.org

 


Save
Save
Save
Save

 

Name
Position
Phone
E-mail
Web
Social Media

Main Office

.

.

 
Yolanda Hernandez Secretary 531-299-8831 Yolanda.Hernandez@ops.org  
Jessica Alvarado Secretary 531-299-8814 Jessica.Alvarado@ops.org  
  Attendance Secretary      

Family Liaison

.

.

 
Chari Cavlovic Family Liaison 531-299-8345 Madel.Cavlovic@ops.org  
  Family Liaison 531-299-8866    

Cafeteria 

.

.

 
Nancy Pietig Cafeteria Manager 531-299-2422 Nancy.Pietig@ops.org  

Engineer

.

.

 
Ken Roby Head Engineer 531-299-2423 Kenneth.Roby@ops.org  

Health Office

.

.

 
Lynn Welborn Nurse 531-299-8938 Lynn.Welborn@ops.org
  Nurse Aid 531-299-2421      

Computer Tech

.

.

 
Brandon Cruz Computer Tech 531-299-8852 Brandon.Cruz@ops.org  

 

.

.

     
Pam Menard Community Counselor  531-299-2426  pamela.menard@ops.org    
Shadybeth Martinez  Completely Kids  531-299-2425  smartinez@completelykids.org    
Officer   Security Office  531-299-2427      
Laura Elworth  SSL  531-299-9031 laura.elworth@ops.org    
Meredith Wipf SSW 531-299-8862 Meredith.Wipf@ops.org    
Jennifer Sherrill  VILS Coach 531-299-8778 Jennifer.Sherrill@ops.org    

School Psychologist

.

.

 
Chantel Chu School Psychologist 531-299-8686 Chantel.Chu@ops.org

 

 


Save
Save
Save
Save