Staff Directory

 

Name
Position
Phone
E-mail
Web
Social Media

Administration

.

.

 
Angelique Gunderson Principal 531-299-8732 Angelique.Gunderson@ops.org
Heidi Malowski Assistant Principal 531-299-8806 Heidi.Malowski@ops.org
Tracy Mitchell Assistant Principal 531-299-8799 Tracy.Mitchell @ops.org
Joel Wisdom Assistant Principal/AD 531-299-8761 Joel.Wisdom@ops.org

Dean of Students

.

.

 
Sheila McCauley Dean of Students 531-299-8654 Sheila.McCauley@ops.org  
Tyler Hamilton Dean of Students 531-299-8836 Tyler.Hamilton@ops.org  

Instructional Facilitator

.

.

 
Catherine Twitchell Instructional Facilitator 531-299-8084 Catherine.Twitchell@ops.org  

 

 


Save
Save
Save
Save

 

Name
Position
Phone
E-mail
Web
Social Media

Counselors

.

.

 
Jeff Ruzicka 5th Grade Counselor 531-299-8782 Jeffrey.Ruzicka@ops.org
Cean Ingram 6th Grade Counselor 531-299-8827 Elizabeth.Ingram@ops.org
Tara Vaughn 7th Grade Counselor 531-299-7480 Tara.Vaughn@ops.org
Anjelica Fields 8th Grade Counselor 531-299-8742 Anjelica.Fields@ops.org

 

 


Save
Save
Save
Save

Name
Position
E-mail
Web
Social Media
Denise Forrest Lang. Arts/Literature - Dual Denise.Forrest@ops.org
Emily Woods Math Emily.Woods@ops.org  
Brian Farrell Science Brian.Farrell@ops.org    
Lauren Brobst Social Studies Lauren.Brobst@ops.org  
MaryBeth Kilnoski Math - Dual MaryBeth.Kilnoski@ops.org
Kristy Lee Math Kristy.Lee@ops.org
Michaela McGuire Science Michaela.McGuire@ops.org
Nicole Murray Lang. Arts/Literature Nicole.Murray@ops.org
Chloe Meier Lang. Arts/Literature - Dual Chloe.Meier@ops.org  
Miki Stewart Science - Dual Miki.Stewart@ops.org    
Armando Testa Math - Dual Armando.Testa@ops.org
Melissa Turner Lang. Arts/Literature Melissa.Turner@ops.org
Benjamin Wright Social Studies Benjamin.Wright@ops.org

Fifth Grade Social Media:

Name
Position
E-mail
Web
Social Media
Kristin Burt Math Kristin.Burt@ops.org
Donna Wilcox Lang. Arts/Literature Donna.Wilcox@ops.org  
Patrick Fullenkamp Science Patrick.Fullenkamp@ops.org
Bruce Jones Lang. Arts/Literature - Dual Bruce.Jones@ops.org
Krystal Kyger Math Krystal.Kyger @ops.org
Brenda Larsen Lang. Arts/Literature Brenda.Larsen@ops.org
Paul Franklin Social Studies Paul.Franklin@ops.org    
Michelle Morris Math Michelle.Morris@ops.org
Elizabeth Lopez Language Arts - Dual Elizabeth.Lopez@ops.org
Elizabeth Reynoso Social Studies - Dual Elizabeth.Reynoso@ops.org
Staci Rourke Math Staci.Rourke@ops.org
Jordan Duff Math Jordan.Duff@ops.org    
Walt Willman Science Walter.Willman@ops.org

 


Save
Save
Save

 

Name
Position
E-mail
Web
Social Media
Jarrod Olson Science Jarrod.Olson@ops.org
Jake Rehurek Social Studies Jake.Rehurek@ops.org
Eric Batlle Science - Dual Erik.Batllebertot@ops.org  
Kenny Navarro Dual Lang. Arts Kenny.NavarroPabon@ops.org    
Laura Foix Lang. Arts/Literature  Lauram.Foix@ops.org
Jennifer Elliott Lang. Arts/Literature Jennifer.Elliott@ops.org
 Sam Fischer Dual Lang. Arts  Sam.Fischer@ops.org 
 Kara Hemsley Social Studies  Kara.Hemsley@ops.org  
Julia Kuhn Math Julia.Kuhn@ops.org
Jake Bradfield Dual Social Studies Jake.Bradfield@ops.org  
Diane Kremer ELA Diane.Kremer@ops.org  
Hannah Schmidt Math Hannah.Schmidt@ops.org
Myrna Cantu Math - Dual   Myrna.CantuLeal@ops.org  
Amy Smith Math Amy.Smith@ops.org  
Jessica Smith Science Jessica.Smith@ops.org
Kelsey Erickson Math Kelsey.Erickson@ops.org  

 

 

Save
Save
Save

Name
Position
 
E-mail
Web
Social Media
John DeSalvo Dual Lang. Arts   John.Desalvo@ops.org
Jordon Dzingle-Schmitt 8th Pre-Algebra & 6th Grade   Jordon.Dzingle-Schmitt @ops.org
Veronica Gott Pre-Algebra   Veronica.Gott@ops.org
Anna McAllister Pre-Algebra & Geometry   Anna.McAllister@ops.org  
Mathew Hanner Pre-Algebra   Mathew.Hanner@ops.org
Joey Vickery Social Studies   Joey.Vickery@ops.org    
Daniel Lopez Science - Dual   Daniel.Lopez@ops.org
Jocelyn Masasi Pre-Algebra & Algebra   Jocelyn.Masasi@ops.org
Leann May-Burr Lang. Arts   Leann.May-Burr@ops.org
Casey Moormeier Science   Casey.Moormeier@ops.org
Alethea Ribeiro-Bakar Lang. Arts - Dual   Alethea.Ribeiro-Bakar@ops.org
Laura Teachout Social Studies              Laura.Teachout@ops.org  
Jordan Bizal Social Studies              Jordan.Bizal@ops.org  
Emily Scholl Language Arts              Emily.Scholl@ops.org  

 


Save
Save
Save

Name
Position
E-mail
Web
Social Media

Technology

.

.

 
Natalie Palmgren 5th/6th/7th/8th Info Tech Natalie.Palmgren@ops.org             
Keith Kramer Info Technology/Robotics Keith.Kramer@ops.org
Shane Kramer 6th/7th/8th Economics K.Shane.Kramer@ops.org  
Chris Haworth 5th/7th/8th Info Tech Christopher.Haworth@ops.org

Tech & Living

.

.

 
Shirley Kathka Tech & Living Shirley.Kathka@ops.org  

Gifted and Talented

.

.

 
Susan Ernst Gifted Susan.Ernst@ops.org

ESL

.

.

 
Jacquelyn Leet ESLMath 5th/6th/7th Jacquelyn.Leet@ops.org
Sarah Hughes-Deeney ESL 6th/7th/8th Sarah.Hughes-Deeney@ops.org
Richelle Hallgren ESL 6th/7th/8th Richelle.Hallgren@ops.org
Paula Aguirre ESL 6th/7th/8th Paula.Aguirre@ops.org

Media Specialist

.

.

 
Douglas Keel Library/Media Specialist Douglas.Keel@ops.org  

Reading

.

.

 
Tamara Boeka 5th/6th/7th/8th Reading Tamara.Boeka@ops.org  
Michelle Hamling 5th/6th/7th/8th
ESL Reading
Michelle.Hamling@ops.org  
Heidi Ruoff 5th/6th/8th Reading Heidi.Ruoff@ops.org
Morgan Thoene 5th/6th/7th Reading Morgan.Thoene@ops.org    

Physical Education

.

.

 
Brenda McDade Physical Education Brenda.McDade@ops.org
Candice Nielsen Physical Education Candice.Nielsen@ops.org
Jarred Schwieger Physical Education Jarred.Schwieger@ops.org
Myron Bell Physical Education Myron.Bell@ops.org
David Kerr Physical Education David.Kerr@ops.org  

Music

.

.

 
Mary Young Vocal Music Mary.Young@ops.org
Steve Erickson Instrumental Music Steve.Erickson@ops.org
Tanya Maas Vocal Music Tanya.Maas@ops.org
Katherine Stier Instrumental Music Katherine.Stier@ops.org
Kara Smith Vocal Music Kara.Smith@ops.org

Economics

.

.

 
Delaney Freese Economics Delaney.Freese@ops.org  

Art

.

.

 
Ryan Deike Art Ryan.Deike@ops.org
Stephanie Nicholson Art Stephanie.Nicholson@ops.org

Health

.

.

 
H.J. Hardy Human Growth & Development Howard.Hardy@ops.org

Special Education

.

.

 
Shannon Christensen Behavioral Shannon.Christensen@ops.org
Camille Clark 5th/6th/7th/8th Special Education Camille.Clark@ops.org
Jerri Hale 5th/6th Special Ed Jerri.Hale@ops.org
Angela Honkomp Speech Therapist Angela.Honkomp@ops.org
Kate Kerniskey 7th Special Ed Katherine.Kerniskey@ops.org
Michelle May ACP Michelle.May@ops.org
Heather Mahlberg 5th/6th Special Ed Heather.Mahlberg@ops.org
Richard Marcoux 7th/8th Special Ed Richard.Marcoux@ops.org
Andrew Bruckner 8th Special Ed Andrew.Bruckner@ops.org

 


Save
Save
Save
Save

 

Name
Position
Phone
E-mail
Web
Social Media

Main Office

.

.

 
Yolanda Hernandez Secretary 531-299-8831 Yolanda.Hernandez@ops.org  
Jessica Alvarado Secretary 531-299-8814 Jessica.Alvarado@ops.org  
Claudia Beltran-Mendez Attendance Secretary   Claudia.BeltranMendez@ops.org  

Family Liaison

.

.

 
Chari Cavlovic Family Liaison 531-299-8345 Madel.Cavlovic@ops.org  
Alejandra Lopez Anguado Family Liaison 531-299-8866 Alejandra.LopezAguado@ops.org  

Cafeteria 

.

.

 
Nancy Pietig Cafeteria Manager 531-299-2422 Nancy.Pietig@ops.org  

Engineer

.

.

 
Ken Roby Head Engineer 531-299-2423 Kenneth.Roby@ops.org  

Health Office

.

.

 
Lynn Welborn Nurse 531-299-8938 Lynn.Welborn@ops.org
Martha Fernandez Nurse Aid 531-299-2421 martha.fernandez@ops.org    

Computer Tech

.

.

 
Brandon Cruz Computer Tech 531-299-8852 Brandon.Cruz@ops.org  

 

.

.

     
Pam Menard Community Counselor  531-299-2426  pamela.menard@ops.org    
Alyssa Erickson  Completely Kids  531-299-2425  aerickson@completelykids.org    
Robin Etter  PAC   robin.etter@ops.org    
   Security Office  531-299-2427      
Kerri Stoffel  SSL  531-299-6578 Kerri.Stoffel@ops.org    
Meredith Wipf SSW 531-299-8862 Meredith.Wipf@ops.org    
Jennifer Sherrill  VILS Coach 531-299-8778 Jennifer.Sherrill@ops.org    

School Psychologist

.

.

 
Chantel Chu School Psychologist 531-299-8686 Chantel.Chu@ops.org

 

 


Save
Save
Save
Save