Staff Directory


Name
Position
Phone
E-mail
Web
Social Media

Administration

.

.


Bryan Dunne Principal 531-299-8848 Bryan.Dunne@ops.org
Heidi Malowski Assistant Principal 531-299-8806 Heidi.Malowski@ops.org
Tracy Mitchell Assistant Principal 531-299-8799 Tracy.Mitchell @ops.org
Joel Wisdom Assistant Principal/AD 531-299-8761 Joel.Wisdom@ops.org

Dean of Students

.

.


Catherine Bell Dean of Students 531-299-8864 Catherine.Bell@ops.org
Scott Malone Dean of Students 531-299-8833 Scott.Malone@ops.org

Magnet Coordinator

.

.


Sharon Parker Magnet Coordinator 531-299-8791 Sharon.Parker@ops.org

Counselors

.

.






Jeff Ruzicka 5th Grade Counselor 531-299-8782
Jeffrey.Ruzicka@ops.org

Cean Ingram 6th Grade Counselor 531-299-8827 Elizabeth.Ingram@ops.org
Tara Vaughn 7th Grade Counselor 531-299-7480
Tara.Vaughn@ops.org
Anjelica Garcia 8th Grade Counselor 531-299-8742 Anjelica.Garcia@ops.org

School Nurse

.

.


Lynn Welborn
Nurse 402-557-4400 Lynn.Welborn@ops.org

School Psychologist

.

.



School Psychologist 402-557-4400 @ops.org

 


Save
Save
Save
Save
Name
Position
E-mail
Web
Social Media
  Denise Forrest Lang. Arts/Literature - Dual Denise.Forrest@ops.org
Emily Gordon Social Studies Emily Gordon@ops.org

Miki Stewart Science Miki.Stewart@ops.org

Tyler Hamilton Math Tyler.Hamilton@ops.org
MaryBeth Kilnoski Math - Dual MaryBeth.Kilnoski@ops.org
Kristy Lee Math Kristy.Lee@ops.org
Michaela McGuire Science – Dual Michaela.McGuire@ops.org
Nicole Murray Lang. Arts/Literature Nicole.Murray@ops.org
Sara O'Neil Lang. Arts/Literature - Dual Sara.ONeil@ops.org

Armando Testa Math - Dual Armando.Testa@ops.org
Melissa Turner Lang. Arts/Literature Melissa.Turner@ops.org
Benjamin Wright Social Studies Benjamin.Wright@ops.org

 


Save
Save
Save
Save
Save
Save
Name
Position
E-mail
Web
Social Media
Kristin Burt Math Kristin.Burt@ops.org

  Lang. Arts/Literature - Dual @ops.org

Patrick Fullenkamp Science Patrick.Fullenkamp@ops.org
Bruce Jones Lang. Arts/Literature - Dual Bruce.Jones@ops.org

Krystal Kyger Math Krystal.Kyger @ops.org
Brenda Larsen Lang. Arts/Literature Brenda.Larsen@ops.org






Michelle Morris Math Michelle.Morris@ops.org

Jennifer Pasko Social Studies Jennifer.Pasko@ops.org
Elizabeth Reynoso Social Studies - Dual Elizabeth.Reynoso@ops.org
Staci Rourke Math Staci.Rourke@ops.org

Walter Willman Science Walter.Willman@ops.org

 


Save
Save
Save

 

Name
Position
E-mail
Web
Social Media
Jarrod Olsen Science Jarrod.Olsen@ops.org
Jake Rehurek Social Studies Jake.Rehurek@ops.org
Eric Batlie Science - Dual Eric.Batlie@ops.org
Mariana Cruz Dual Lang. Arts 
Mariana.Cruz@ops.org
Laura Foix Lang. Arts/Literature  Laura.Foix@ops.org
Jennifer Elliott Lang. Arts/Literature Jennifer.Elliott@ops.org
 Sam Fischer Dual Lang. Arts  Sam.Fischer@ops.org   
 Kara Hemsley Social Studies  Kara.Hemsley@ops.org  
Julia Kuhn Math Julia.Kuhn@ops.org
Lee Perez Dual Social Studies Lee.Perez@ops.org
Diane Kremer ELA Diane.Kremer@ops.org
Hannah Schmidt Math Hannah.Schmidt@ops.org
Catherine Twitchell
Math Catherine.Twitchell@ops.org
Amy Smith Math Amy.Smith@ops.org
Jessica Smith Science Jessica.Smith@ops.org
Anna McAlister Math Anna.McAlister@ops.org
Walter Valentine ELL 6-8 Walter.Valentine@ops.org
       

 

 

Save
Save
Save

Name
Position
E-mail
Web
Social Media
John DeSalvo Lang. Arts/Literature
John.Desalvo@ops.org
Jordon Dzingle-Schmitt 8th Pre-Algebra - 6th Grade
Jordon.Dzingle-Schmitt @ops.org
Susan Ernst Social Studies
Susan.Ernst@ops.org

Brian Farrell Science
Brian.Farrell@ops.org
Matraisha Fuchs Geometry & Algebra
Matraisha.Fuchs@ops.org
Veronica Gott Pre-Algebra
Veronica.Gott@ops.org

Jordan Duff Pre-Algebra
Jordan.Duff@ops.org
Mathew Hanner Pre-Algebra
Mathew.Hanner@ops.org

Sarah Hughes-Deeney
Language Arts
Sarah.Hughes-Deeney@ops.org

Daniel Lopez Science - Dual
Daniel.Lopez@ops.org
Jocelyn Masasi Pre-Algebra & Algebra
Jocelyn.Masasi@ops.org
Leann May-Burr Lang. Arts/Literature
Leann.May-Burr@ops.org

Casey Moormeier Science
Casey.Moormeier@ops.org
Alethea Ribeiro-Bakar Lang. Arts/Literature - Dual
Alethea.Ribeiro-Bakar@ops.org
Laura Teachout Social Studies
Laura.Teachout@ops.org

Christopher Zyla Social Studies              Christopher.Zyla@ops.org
Emily Scholl Language Arts              Emily.Scholl@ops.org
Andrew Bruckner
Special Education              Andrew.Bruckner@ops.org


            

 


Save
Save
Save
Name
Position
E-mail
Web
Social Media

Technology

.

.


Natalie Palmgren 5th/6th/7th/8th Info Tech Natalie.Palmgren@ops.org             
Keith Kramer Info Technology/Robotics Keith.Kramer@ops.org
Create Robotics
Shane Kramer Info Technology/Economics K.Shane.Kramer@ops.org
Paul Watson 7th/8th Digital Media Paul.Watson@ops.org

Tech & Living

.

.


Connie Jones Tech & Living Connie.Jones@ops.org

Gifted and Talented

.

.


Panyoua Yang Gifted Panyoua.Yang@ops.org

ESL Specialist

.

.


  ESL Specialist

Media Specialist

.

.


Dr. Stephanie Schnabel Library/Media Specialist Stephanie.Schnabel@ops.org

Reading

.

.


Teresa Franks Reading Teresa.Franks@ops.org
Michelle Hamling Reading Michelle.Hamling@ops.org

Reading

Heidi Ruoff 5th, 6th & 7th Reading Heidi.Ruoff@ops.org

Physical Education

.

.


Brenda McDade Physical Education Brenda.McDade@ops.org
Candice Nielsen Physical Education Candice.Nielsen@ops.org
Jarred Schwieger Physical Education Jarred.Schwieger@ops.org

Physical Education @ops.org

Music

.

.


Mary Bundy Vocal Music Mary.Bundy@ops.org
Steve Erickson Instrumental Music Steve.Erickson@ops.org
Tonya Maas Vocal Music Tanya.Maas@ops.org

Instrumental Music

Kara Smith Vocal Music Kara.Smith@ops.org

Economics

.

.


Ethan Sullivan Economics Ethan.Sullivan@ops.org

Art

.

.


Ryan Deike Art Ryan.Deike@ops.org

Stephanie Nicholson Art Stephanie.Nicholson@ops.org

Health

.

.


H.J. Hardy Human Growth & Development Howard.Hardy@ops.org

Special Education

.

.


Shannon Bergin Behavioral Shannon.Bergin@ops.org
Camille Clark Special Education Camille.Clark@ops.org
Jerri Hale 5th Special Ed Jerri.Hale@ops.org
Angela Honkomp Speech Therapist Angela.Honkomp@ops.org
Kate Kerniskey 7th/8th Special Ed Katherine.Kerniskey@ops.org
Aaron Carnahan ACP Aaron.Carnahan@ops.org

Heather Mahlberg 5th/6th Special Ed Heather.Mahlberg@ops.org
Richard Marcoux 7th Special Ed Richard.Marcoux@ops.org

8th Special Ed

ELL

.

.


Paula Aguirre ELL - 5-8 Paula.Aguirre@ops.org

 


Save
Save
Save
Save