Staff Directory


Name
Position
Phone
E-mail
Web
Social Media

Administration

.

.


Angelique Gunderson Principal 531-299-8732 Angelique.Gunderson@ops.org
Heidi Malowski Assistant Principal 531-299-8806 Heidi.Malowski@ops.org
Tracy Mitchell Assistant Principal 531-299-8799 Tracy.Mitchell @ops.org
Joel Wisdom Assistant Principal/AD 531-299-8761 Joel.Wisdom@ops.org

Dean of Students

.

.


Catherine Bell Dean of Students 531-299-8864 Catherine.Bell@ops.org
Tyler Hamilton Dean of Students 531-299-8836 Tyler.Hamilton@ops.org

Instructional Facilitator

.

.


Catherine Twitchell Instructional Facilitator 531-299-8084 Catherine.Twitchell@ops.org

Counselors

.

.


Jeff Ruzicka 5th Grade Counselor 531-299-8782 Jeffrey.Ruzicka@ops.org
Cean Ingram 6th Grade Counselor 531-299-8827 Elizabeth.Ingram@ops.org
Tara Vaughn 7th Grade Counselor 531-299-7480 Tara.Vaughn@ops.org
Anjelica Fields 8th Grade Counselor 531-299-8742 Anjelica.Fields@ops.org

School Nurse

.

.


Lynn Welborn
Nurse 531-299-8938 Lynn.Welborn@ops.org

School Psychologist

.

.


Jenny Shell-Smith
School Psychologist 531-299-8686 Jenny.ShellSmith@ops.org

 


Save
Save
Save
Save
Name
Position
E-mail
Web
Social Media
Denise Forrest Lang. Arts/Literature - Dual Denise.Forrest@ops.org
Emily Woods Math Emily.Woods@ops.org

Miki Stewart Science - Dual
Miki.Stewart@ops.org

Amanda Mansel
Social Studies Amanda.Mansel@ops.org
MaryBeth Kilnoski Math - Dual MaryBeth.Kilnoski@ops.org
Kristy Lee Math Kristy.Lee@ops.org
Michaela McGuire Science Michaela.McGuire@ops.org
Nicole Murray Lang. Arts/Literature Nicole.Murray@ops.org
Chloe Meier Lang. Arts/Literature - Dual Chloe.Meier@ops.org

Armando Testa Math - Dual Armando.Testa@ops.org
Melissa Turner Lang. Arts/Literature Melissa.Turner@ops.org
Benjamin Wright Social Studies Benjamin.Wright@ops.org

Fifth Grade Social Media:

Name
Position
E-mail
Web
Social Media
Kristin Burt Math Kristin.Burt@ops.org

Donna Wilcox Lang. Arts/Literature Donna.Wilcox@ops.org

Patrick Fullenkamp Science Patrick.Fullenkamp@ops.org
Bruce Jones Lang. Arts/Literature - Dual Bruce.Jones@ops.org

Krystal Kyger Math Krystal.Kyger @ops.org
Brenda Larsen Lang. Arts/Literature Brenda.Larsen@ops.org

Paul Franklin
Social Studies
Paul.Franklin@ops.org


Michelle Morris Math Michelle.Morris@ops.org

Elizabeth Lopez
Language Arts - Dual
Elizabeth.Lopez@ops.org
Elizabeth Reynoso Social Studies - Dual Elizabeth.Reynoso@ops.org
Staci Rourke Math Staci.Rourke@ops.org

Walt Willman Science Walter.Willman@ops.org

 


Save
Save
Save

 

Name
Position
E-mail
Web
Social Media
Jarrod Olson Science Jarrod.Olson@ops.org
Jake Rehurek Social Studies Jake.Rehurek@ops.org
Eric Batlle Science - Dual Erik.Batllebertot@ops.org
Kenny Navarro Dual Lang. Arts 
Kenny.NavarroPabon@ops.org
Laura Foix Lang. Arts/Literature  Laura.Foix@ops.org
Jennifer Elliott Lang. Arts/Literature Jennifer.Elliott@ops.org
 Sam Fischer Dual Lang. Arts  Sam.Fischer@ops.org   
 Kara Hemsley Social Studies  Kara.Hemsley@ops.org  
Julia Kuhn Math Julia.Kuhn@ops.org
Jake Bradfield
Dual Social Studies Jake.Bradfield@ops.org
Diane Kremer ELA Diane.Kremer@ops.org
Hannah Schmidt Math Hannah.Schmidt@ops.org
Catherine Twitchell
Math Catherine.Twitchell@ops.org
Amy Smith Math Amy.Smith@ops.org
Jessica Smith Science Jessica.Smith@ops.org
Anna McAlister Math Anna.McAlister@ops.org
Walter Valentine ELL 6-8 Walter.Valentine@ops.org
       

 

 

Save
Save
Save

Name
Position
E-mail
Web
Social Media
John DeSalvo Lang. Arts/Literature
John.Desalvo@ops.org
Jordon Dzingle-Schmitt 8th Pre-Algebra - 6th Grade
Jordon.Dzingle-Schmitt @ops.org
Susan Ernst Social Studies
Susan.Ernst@ops.org

Brian Farrell Science
Brian.Farrell@ops.org
Heather Rosario Geometry & Algebra
Heather.Rosario@ops.org
Veronica Gott Pre-Algebra
Veronica.Gott@ops.org

Jordan Duff Pre-Algebra
Jordan.Duff@ops.org
Mathew Hanner Pre-Algebra
Mathew.Hanner@ops.org

Sarah Hughes-Deeney
Language Arts
Sarah.Hughes-Deeney@ops.org

Daniel Lopez Science - Dual
Daniel.Lopez@ops.org
Jocelyn Masasi Pre-Algebra & Algebra
Jocelyn.Masasi@ops.org
Leann May-Burr Lang. Arts/Literature
Leann.May-Burr@ops.org

Casey Moormeier Science
Casey.Moormeier@ops.org
Alethea Ribeiro-Bakar Lang. Arts/Literature - Dual
Alethea.Ribeiro-Bakar@ops.org
Laura Teachout Social Studies
Laura.Teachout@ops.org

Christopher Zyla Social Studies              Christopher.Zyla@ops.org
Emily Scholl Language Arts              Emily.Scholl@ops.org
Andrew Bruckner
Special Education              Andrew.Bruckner@ops.org


            

 


Save
Save
Save
Name
Position
E-mail
Web
Social Media

Technology

.

.


Natalie Palmgren 5th/6th/7th/8th Info Tech Natalie.Palmgren@ops.org             
Keith Kramer Info Technology/Robotics Keith.Kramer@ops.org
Create Robotics
Shane Kramer 6th/7th/8th Economics K.Shane.Kramer@ops.org
Chris Haworth 5th/7th/8th Info Tech Chris.Haworth@ops.org

Tech & Living

.

.


Shirley Kathka Tech & Living Shirley.Kathka@ops.org

Gifted and Talented

.

.


Panyoua Yang Gifted Panyoua.Yang@ops.org

ESL

.

.


Timothy Walker ESL 6th/7th/8th Timothy.Walker@ops.org

Media Specialist

.

.


Douglas Keel Library/Media Specialist Douglas.Keel@ops.org

Reading

.

.


Tamara Boeka 6th/7th/8th Reading Tamara.Boeka@ops.org
Michelle Hamling 5th/6th/7th/8th
ESL Reading
Michelle.Hamling@ops.org
Richelle Hallgren Reading Richelle.Hallgren@ops.org

Heidi Ruoff 5th/6th/8th Reading Heidi.Ruoff@ops.org
Morgan Thoene 5th/6th/7th Reading
Morgan.Thoene@ops.org    

Physical Education

.

.


Brenda McDade Physical Education Brenda.McDade@ops.org
Candice Nielsen Physical Education Candice.Nielsen@ops.org
Jarred Schwieger Physical Education Jarred.Schwieger@ops.org
Myron Bell Physical Education Myron.Bell@ops.org
David.Kerr Physical Education David.Kerr@ops.org
 

Music

.

.


Mary Young Vocal Music Mary.Young@ops.org
Steve Erickson Instrumental Music Steve.Erickson@ops.org
Tanya Maas Vocal Music Tanya.Maas@ops.org
Katherine Stier Instrumental Music Katherine.Stier@ops.org

Kara Smith Vocal Music Kara.Smith@ops.org

Economics

.

.


Ethan Sullivan Economics Ethan.Sullivan@ops.org

Art

.

.


Ryan Deike Art Ryan.Deike@ops.org

Stephanie Nicholson Art Stephanie.Nicholson@ops.org

Health

.

.


H.J. Hardy Human Growth & Development Howard.Hardy@ops.org

Special Education

.

.


Shannon Christensen Behavioral Shannon.Christensen@ops.org
Camille Clark 5th/6th/7th/8th Special Education Camille.Clark@ops.org
Jerri Hale 5th/6th Special Ed Jerri.Hale@ops.org
Angela Honkomp Speech Therapist Angela.Honkomp@ops.org
Kate Kerniskey 7th Special Ed Katherine.Kerniskey@ops.org
Michelle May ACP Michelle.May@ops.org

Heather Mahlberg 5th/6th Special Ed Heather.Mahlberg@ops.org
Richard Marcoux 7th/8th Special Ed Richard.Marcoux@ops.org




ELL

.

.


Paula Aguirre ELL - 5-8 Paula.Aguirre@ops.org

 


Save
Save
Save
Save

Name
Position
Phone
E-mail
Web
Social Media

Main Office

.

.


Yolanda Hernandez Secretary
531-299-8831 Yolanda.Hernandez@ops.org
Jessica Alvarado Secretary
531-299-8814 Jessica.Alvarado@ops.org
 Wendy Colin Secretary
531-299-8741 Wendy.Colin@ops.org    

Family Liaison

.

.


Chari Cavlovic Family Liaison 531-299-8345 Madel.Cavlovic@ops.org
Alejandra Lopez Anguado Family Liaison 531-299-8866 Alejandra.LopezAguado@ops.org

Cafeteria 

.

.


Nancy Pietig Cafeteria Manager 531-299-2422 Nancy.Pietig@ops.org

Engineer

.

.


Ken Roby Head Engineer
531-299-2423 Kenneth.Roby@ops.org

Health Office

.

.


Lynn Welborn
Nurse 531-299-8938 Lynn.Welborn@ops.org
Martha Fernandez Nurse Aid
531-299-2421 martha.fernandez@ops.org
   

Computer Tech

.

.


Brandon Cruz Computer Tech 531-299-8852 Brandon.Cruz@ops.org


.

.


   
Pam Menard Community Counselor
 531-299-2426  pamela.menard@ops.org    
Alyssa Erickson  Completely Kids
 531-299-2425  alyssa.erickson@ops.org    
Robin Etter  PAC   robin.etter@ops.org
   
 Security Office
 531-299-2427      
Kerri Stoffel  SSL  531-299-6578 Kerri.Stoffel@ops.org
   
Meredith Wipf  Social Worker
531-299-8862 Meredith.Wipf@ops.org
   
Jennifer Sherrill  VILS Coach
531-299-8778
Jennifer.Sherrill@ops.org
   

 


Save
Save
Save
Save